If you want to read about Saff & Grenz instead.

Movie Reviews

For an idea of what my star/number ratings mean in words, here’s an idea:

  • 10 – Phenomenal Movie! Couldn’t be recommended high enough!
  • 9 – Very good movie – I liked it a lot and there’s a good chance that you will too
  • 8 – Quite good movie – I was generally pleased with the movie
  • 7 – Barely a recommendation – On the threshold but still recommended
  • 6 – Not really recommended – I wouldn’t suggest you seek out this film
  • 5 or less – Varying degrees of bad – all not recommendable

Sort list by: title | rating | view date

  • June, 2010

  • Show the reviewHide the reviewYouth in Revolt (2009) 6/10

    2010-06-06 22:50
    * * * * * *

    It was good to see another side of MC who seems so uni-dimensional; I did enjoy his over the top derived persona, Francois Dillinger. The movie on a whole wasn't that recommendable though.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewShutter Island (2010) 7/10

    2010-06-06 13:49
    * * * * * * *

    This was better than I was expecting (I don't really like Mental Hospital movies) as the story was intriguing and the overall twist was somewhat predictable but still solid. Good acting and direction throughout; a decent pick if you're looking for a thriller.

    0.3
  • May, 2010

  • Show the reviewHide the reviewInvictus (2009) 7/10

    2010-05-27 17:00
    * * * * * * *

    Inspiring and well acted but it lacked that it wasn't my own history (not its fault, of course). The story I wanted to hear more about was Mandela and the apartheid but the rugby did bring in a larger audience and probably was the reason I watched it.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the review"Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles"... 6/10

    2010-05-26 17:43
    * * * * * *

    Season 1 and 2 - I didn't like the sanitized TV feel of this show and the quippy dialog grew tiring. It's hard to keep track of all the time travel timelines so eventually it's best to just stop trying. Not terrible for mindless entertainment but I wouldn't bother to seek it out. It was interesting seeing a bunch of people from the Wire in it; the casting director must have been a fan.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewBin-jip (2004) 6/10

    2010-05-24 22:34
    * * * * * *

    YVR -> LAX - A pretty slow paced Korean film about a mischievous guy who like to break into people's houses just to be with their stuff. He forms a relationship with an abused wife and they have some adventures together. Despite the slowness, I was following the film until the end where it went a little funny and I lost it. Not bad if you like foreign films but not really groundbreaking.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewThe Losers (2010/I) 7/10

    2010-05-16 21:34
    * * * * * * *

    YVR -> DFW - this movie had a nice look to it - a lot of action - easy to follow plot and a great villain. Fun times if you leave your brain at the door.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the review"Spartacus: Blood and Sand" (2010) 6/10

    2010-05-01 15:25
    * * * * * *

    Season 1 - Not really a very good show, it feels like its plotlines are thought out by teenage geek boys and the dialog is fancied up by someone that likes old English. An abundance of blood, skin and recycled plots will keep some interest though, I suppose.

    0.3
  • April, 2010

  • Show the reviewHide the review"Caprica" (2009) 5/10

    2010-04-30 15:24
    * * * * *

    Season 1 - This show is terrible. No characters to root for and motivations that are bizarre. Why is Zoe so stauch on not letting herself he known to her father, Why does Lacy think it's a reasonable request to move a giant top secret robot to a different planet without anyone knowing. Etc. Not good at all.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewCoco avant Chanel (2009) 8/10

    2010-04-28 20:43
    * * * * * * * *

    Heidi likes stories of eccentric people that are ahead of their time and this one was a winner for her.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewPaper Heart (2009) 5/10

    2010-04-25 21:42
    * * * * *

    SLC -> BOS - I think that I watched about 5 minutes of this in total. I didn't like the pseudo-documentary style and I didn't go for Charlyne Yi's humor. I'm not even sure I should be allowed to review this for how little of it I saw.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewMotherhood (2009/I) 4/10

    2010-04-21 20:44
    * * * *

    Heidi did not like

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewClash of the Titans (2010) 7/10

    2010-04-17 23:10
    * * * * * * *

    Good action movie. I was expecting less seeing the reviews but it was a good popcorn movie. Good special effects, acting wasn't a big concern and the plot flowed nice and quick. Enjoyable for what it's trying to do.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewThe Blind Side (2009) 8/10

    2010-04-10 21:42
    * * * * * * * *

    I had really low expectations for this and it really surprised me. I was expecting something much more weepy but it was more subtle than I thought it would be. Sandra Bullock had a great performance and I'd easily recommend watching this to anyone. The only thing that I didn't love was all the internal references and cameos by college football coaches; otherwise all was well.

    0.3
  • March, 2010

  • Show the reviewHide the reviewAstro Boy (2009) 7/10

    2010-03-25 06:38
    * * * * * * *

    It wasn't too bad but I wasn't really pumped about it. The mark is probably higher than it should have got just from the nostalgia factor but altogether not a terrible movie; just not that inspiring either.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewNew Moon (2009) 4/10

    2010-03-20 23:39
    * * * *

    I really liked the first one but this one I did not like. There was rarely a moment in the movie when I thought it was going well. I disliked the main character and her morbid pursuit of the vampire who leaves her for her benefit and the whole werewolf thing was pretty lame; Even the high council scenes left me unimpressed. After watching this one I was puzzled to think of what I liked in the first one as the characters seemed to be driven into the ground in this one which was really too bad.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewCloudy with a Chance of Meatballs (2009) 7/10

    2010-03-20 14:37
    * * * * * * *

    Funny, simple and endearing. There were lots of things to like from the creativity with food to the little montages with him assembling things. Good movie.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewFunny People (2009) 5/10

    2010-03-11 11:59
    * * * * *

    DFW -> YVR - Almost throughout the movie I disliked it; there was just enough to make me not stop before the ending. The thing that I liked which made the movie watchable was the bravery in story-telling - they were telling a story which is expected to go in some direction and they take it in a different direction. The bad was the constant crude humor, the depressed and disinterested characters and the lack of laughs with such a talented cast.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewThe September Issue (2009) 8/10

    2010-03-05 21:01
    * * * * * * * *

    Heidi seemed to like this one

    0.3
  • February, 2010

  • Show the reviewHide the reviewCold Souls (2009) 4/10

    2010-02-16 22:16
    * * * *

    Whoo - I wanted to like this movie but I just couldn't get into it. I gave it 30 mins then gave it the boot.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewA Serious Man (2009) 6/10

    2010-02-13 22:57
    * * * * * *

    I'd say that this is probably my lowest rated Coen movie. So many times it feels like a great Coen movie but I was disappointed with the quick ending and seemingly disjointed beginning. I'm reading about the themes and stuff it makes a bit more sense but as a piece to itself, it wasn't enjoyable enough.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewChi bi (2008) 3/10

    2010-02-07 21:33
    * * *

    I really disliked this movie. The action is terrible with all these invincible warriors in a seemingly fact based retelling of history, the tactics seem either hard to follow or obscure. The bad guy is so bad and the good guys are squeaky clean good. I'm never really a fan of John Woo action and this doesn't help his case at all. Some points for a very pretty movie with good effects.

    0.3
  • January, 2010

  • Show the reviewHide the reviewThe Brothers Bloom (2008) 4/10

    2010-01-31 19:57
    * * * *

    I really managed to dislike this movie quite a bit. Granted, I didn't really give it a fair shake as it took me 4 months to finally get through and I skipped a lot of it. I was annoyed by all these childish schemes by grown adults where it didn't have the charm of a Rushmore.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewThe Informant! (2009) 8/10

    2010-01-28 22:40
    * * * * * * * *

    Great fun movie! The whole movie, you feel like you're kind of skimming along, like you're missing something, you are. Great acting, characters and a fascinating true(ish) story.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewWhip It (2009) 7/10

    2010-01-26 22:29
    * * * * * * *

    Good video of a young girl's aspiration to be independent through roller derby despite her mother's control. Good acting, fun, light story with good enough characters. Not heavy at all and quite enjoyable. Heidi probably would have given it an 8 - she's even researched the Fraser Valley contingent.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewThe Princess and the Frog (2009) 7/10

    2010-01-25 22:20
    * * * * * * *

    Classic Disney back in force! Not an amazing movie but it is good. Mostly decent voice work, although I didn't love the voice of the Prince (Ray was excellent though). Not too bad but all too grown up for my kids presently.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewLaw Abiding Citizen (2009) 7/10

    2010-01-24 22:56
    * * * * * * *

    Peculiar story about Revenge and changing policy through violence. Most unusual ending. I was impressed about how the film manipulated my changing feelings towards the main character over the course of the film.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewSherlock Holmes (2009) 8/10

    2010-01-23 22:55
    * * * * * * * *

    This only suffered from my preconceptions of who Sherlock should be. Nevertheless, good performances, decent story and lots of action

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewLa mujer sin cabeza (2008) 6/10

    2010-01-17 23:48
    * * * * * *

    Subtitled movies are always a little tough to swallow and this one didn't ease the effort too much. Too much thinking and too little reward; although I can admire a movie with little dialogue and more acting, this one didn't give me quite enough. Felt a little too tough to follow and keep up with the characters who just seemed to come and go - I imagine that the plot really does make sense under some examination but I didn't care enough to make the effort.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewZombieland (2009) 8/10

    2010-01-17 14:48
    * * * * * * * *

    Great movie which only suffered from being included in my least favorite genre (horror). Lots of jokes and clever insight into humanity and the calculated defeat of zombies make this a unique and fun movie.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewThe Hurt Locker (2008) 8/10

    2010-01-15 22:19
    * * * * * * * *

    Great movie about the actualities of war. Lots of sitting around, waiting for something terrible to happen; lots of distractions and detail add to the movie and help create a lot of tension without too much really happening - great performances as well.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewUp in the Air (2009/I) 9/10

    2010-01-13 22:57
    * * * * * * * * *

    Loved this movie! So much detail about flying, staying away from home that I could really relate to. The story itself was surprisingly gentle for being about such a grave topic (firing people), the romance was enjoyable to watch and the ending was surprising and good.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewThe Invention of Lying (2009) 6/10

    2010-01-12 21:12
    * * * * * *

    The majority of the movie I was not rooting for their relationship to make it so that's a big strike against but the concept, the cameo's and the jokes were pretty funny.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewExtract (2009) 7/10

    2010-01-06 20:26
    * * * * * * *

    So much of this felt like King of the Hill (same director) and while I like a lot of the talent in this film, I wasn't overly thrilled with it. Dark comedy made very light.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewInglourious Basterds (2009) 7/10

    2010-01-04 21:33
    * * * * * * *

    This one failed to live up to the hype IMO. A movie that feels very much like a QT movie with a heavy emphasis on tight dialogue with sporadic (and extreme) violence interspersed. Great villain and 'hero' but I didn't really connect with this film.

    0.3
  • December, 2009

  • Show the reviewHide the reviewAvatar (2009) 9/10

    2009-12-30 15:47
    * * * * * * * * *

    AMAZING effects that really immerse you in the world of Pandora. When the movie was over, I was sad that I had to leave the whole experience. The story was not bad at all, nothing incredibly original but it was re-heated with great skill. It is best to see in the theaters (in 3D)!

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewThe Garden (2008/I) 7/10

    2009-12-22 20:47
    * * * * * * *

    True story of an urban garden for the poor in LA and the struggle to keep it in their hands. Tons of politics and back door deals which won't be too surprising to any viewer of the Wire but it was neat to see it unfold in reality. Well put together but the scope/access was a little too narrow to recommend it really highly.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewTaking Woodstock (2009) 6/10

    2009-12-16 09:05
    * * * * * *

    Heidi - Not enough about the actual Woodstock

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewMoon (2009) 7/10

    2009-12-05 13:28
    * * * * * * *

    A clever sci-fi thriller with some good acting, a clever story with gentle twists and some deep philosophy. SPOILER: I was a bit plexed by the accident explanation when he woke up as he wouldn't have that new, current information from a few days earlier if he was a copy from old. That caused me some mental grief; otherwise good.

    0.3
  • November, 2009

  • Show the reviewHide the reviewBrüno (2009) 6/10

    2009-11-28 15:38
    * * * * * *

    Not nearly as good as the Borat that it gains inspiration from and mixed with the embarrassing amount of in your face gay-ness, I can't really recommend this one. There are a few funny scenes (with Paula Abdul and the song at the end) but not enough.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewA Christmas Carol (2009) 7/10

    2009-11-27 23:39
    * * * * * * *

    I had low expectations of Jim Carrey in a serious role like this but he was better than I thought he would be; not amazing but not bad. A compliment is that if you didn't know he was playing scrooge, there weren't a lot of scenes that would make it obvious. I liked that it kept quite close to the original, watching it in 3D was a lot of fun but the technology has to continue growing to make it more natural (hair, eyes, teeth).

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewPublic Enemies (2009) 7/10

    2009-11-24 23:19
    * * * * * * *

    I really enjoy the director (Heat is one of my all time favorites) and the material seems to be really good but this movie was far from great. I can't say why I didn't really go for it as there's nothing obviously wrong but it didn't much impress me; Heidi was happy to stop watching 1/2 way through.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewSurrogates (2009) 6/10

    2009-11-23 22:18
    * * * * * *

    The trailer is really what's worth watching here; the movie doesn't deliver on the great possibilities of the trailer. The score is annoying, the philosophical questions are not explored and the characters didn't draw me in. I gotta watch better movies.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the review(500) Days of Summer (2009) 6/10

    2009-11-21 22:19
    * * * * * *

    I had really high hopes for this movie based on the trailer and the first few minutes of the movie (which was great!) but ultimately, this movie left me tired and bored. I loved the narration and concept for the movie but ended up disappointed in the execution. I thought the acting was poor (the guy friends were terrible) and I don't really care for Zooey Deschanel. Some good ideas and some hilarious moments but too much boredom let me down on this one.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewDistrict 9 (2009) 9/10

    2009-11-19 23:57
    * * * * * * * * *

    I loved this movie because it stayed away from formulas and easy characterizations to give us an ambiance, characters and plot that was unique and exciting. It was great to see this story unfold, surprised by almost every step it took because it was doing something new. Bravo!

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewJulie & Julia (2009) 7/10

    2009-11-12 20:31
    * * * * * * *

    Heidi liked the Julia Child stuff but not really the Julie-character.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewThe Taking of Pelham 1 2 3 (2009) 6/10

    2009-11-01 18:25
    * * * * * *

    Oh, I can't recommend this one - another tired movie where everything happens as you expect it to. Totally unbelievable story, bad guy and on down the line.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewUp (2009) 9/10

    2009-11-01 15:33
    * * * * * * * * *

    Heartfelt and warm movie with sparinly used dialogue. Pixar is amazing at telling a story without using words (see Wall-E) and this is another prime example. I was happy to be taken along for this acrophobic ride with great visuals, great characters, fun story and a wonderful message. Highly recommended!

    0.3
  • October, 2009

  • Show the reviewHide the reviewMonsters vs Aliens (2009) 6/10

    2009-10-31 14:03
    * * * * * *

    Watching this then a Pixar movie and the differences in story, character and caring is radically apparent. This one is about the action and not so much about anything else. Not a huge fan.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewThe Goods: Live Hard, Sell Hard (2009) 4/10

    2009-10-27 22:46
    * * * *

    For the half I watched the humor was just way too stupid and juvenile - I won't make it to the next half.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewCoraline (2009) 7/10

    2009-10-25 10:46
    * * * * * * *

    I liked the unique story and the fantasy elements of the story were alright with me. I'm not a huge fan of these types of movies (dark fantasy) but this one was well made and the characters (especially Coraline) were very interesting to watch.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewBattlestar Galactica: The Plan (2009) (V) 4/10

    2009-10-18 21:45
    * * * *

    As a massive BSG fan, I was hesitantly excited about this. It turned out to be basically a clip show with a few Cylon clips thrown in. Nothing new was added to the show at all and nothing was accomplished other than condensing the first two seasons (plus the end spoilers) down to an incoherant, plotless and unwatchable 2 hours of BSG b-sides.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewZeitgeist (2007) (V) 5/10

    2009-10-16 22:20
    * * * * *

    First off, I gotta say that I love documentaries and conspiracy theory movies but this one was done terribly - it felt like the work of an amateur. The content of the movie was so filled with lies and mistruths that your head will spin. Some things that are not well understood will just lead to confusion but this documentary is not the place to look for truth. There are tons of debunking sites on the google-machine - check some out (I liked this one)

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewAnvil! The Story of Anvil (2008) 8/10

    2009-10-15 23:50
    * * * * * * * *

    Awesome documentary on the originators of Canadian Heavy Metal, Anvil. Revealing look into their lives presently, their longing for success and the support that they have from family and friends. Mired by lack of management, promotion and other technical talent they fell into oblivion. Well made documentary and an easy recommend for any fan of 80's hair metal.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewFood, Inc. (2008) 8/10

    2009-10-14 22:22
    * * * * * * * *

    A hard hitting, unrelenting doc that makes you painfully aware of the problems with the food you eat. Similar in feel to IOUSA and The Corporation. Heidi and I had more discussion about this movie than any one in a long time and I imagine that changes are coming for us; and we're fortunate to have options.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewAdventureland (2009) 5/10

    2009-10-13 17:21
    * * * * *

    From the trailer, I think that I was expecting a much different movie and that was the main source of my disappointment in this movie. Lots of good comedy actors but not really much of any comedy at all - nearly entirely dramatic. That said, if you were expecting this type of movie, you may like it because it's not that terrible, really.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewG.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra (2009) 6/10

    2009-10-03 21:29
    * * * * * *

    Meh - a lot of decent action in this movie but I have no childhood fondness towards the characters or story so I didn't much care. The line, "I gotta get into that fight" stuck with me as being particularly unrealistic and at the same time, probably series defining.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewTransformers: Revenge of the Fallen (2009) 6/10

    2009-10-01 21:28
    * * * * * *

    Tons of great CG action but the story was, ah forget it - no one cares about the story. Great action, not much else.

    0.3
  • September, 2009

  • Show the reviewHide the reviewSuperman/Batman: Public Enemies (2009) (V) 2/10

    2009-09-25 14:44
    * *

    Good grief, I want to watch Batman but he keeps teaming up with the so-lame Superman and haven't to fight all those lame villains. The drawing was completely over the top and the story was outrageously stupid. Terrible.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewThe Proposal (2009) 5/10

    2009-09-24 15:09
    * * * * *

    BOS -> SFO I was expecting this to be better. Ryan Reynolds delivered some hilarious lines but the characters were all either not well explored or else unbelievable - not a great match.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewAway We Go (2009) 10/10

    2009-09-19 22:56
    * * * * * * * * * *

    I haven't been this taken with a movie since Garden State. I loved the story which mostly consisted of short sections glued together by the larger story similar to Into the Wild (which I also loved). I think that I need to do a larger post on the whole movie as there's so much to discuss but I really was taken by the range of characters and how the main couple interacted with them. Note that I'm not recommending this to a general audience as there are lots of things to make people really not enjoy it (language, adult situations, etc). Oh, and the main artist (Alexi Murdoch) from the soundtrack was such "Dave music".

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewState of Play (2009) 7/10

    2009-09-14 22:54
    * * * * * * *

    RC sure can play a lot of different characters, here he's a pudgy journalist for a struggling newspaper with a lot of connections to politics. This was a decent story with a direction that probably seemed quite obvious but the ending was a bit of a surprise (not that it was great, but I didn't quite see it coming). Not a bad political thriller with some newspaper politics in there.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewFanboys (2008) 8/10

    2009-09-08 22:24
    * * * * * * * *

    Provided an accurate and thorough look into the lives of geeks. Heidi watched it with me because she's never seen anything about geeks really and she was shocked to learn about the Star Wars vs. Star Trek wars, saying, "They're all geeks, can't they just get along?" Fun movie with a surprising (and somewhat distracting) amount of cameos.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewIdentity (2003) 7/10

    2009-09-04 17:43
    * * * * * * *

    A good thriller with more than a dash of horror, reminded me of Fallen and Jacob's Ladder in case you liked those ones. A good twist at the end that both makes sense and provides a bit more intrigue to the whole movie.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewManagement (2008) 5/10

    2009-09-02 21:43
    * * * * *

    It didn't quite draw me in. 20 minutes in I was thinking, this could be the end now - same thing at the 30 minute mark; so we just ended it and placed an assumed ending from our minds in the place. Not the best way to watch a movie but I was tired of it and the only two characters couldn't quite carry the movie alone.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewAngels & Demons (2009) 8/10

    2009-09-01 22:50
    * * * * * * * *

    I don't know what other people's problem was with this movie but I really enjoyed it. It was quick paced, had interesting facts - a few loose twists to keep you guessing on who the bad guy is but all together entertaining and fun. I liked that the hero never fights with his body - he always uses his mind to solve and get out of problems; nice.

    0.3
  • August, 2009

  • Show the reviewHide the reviewI Love You, Man (2009) 6/10

    2009-08-23 13:54
    * * * * * *

    Bromance. I liked the idea but it got to be a major distraction to me that these guys were always making up silly words and thinking they're stupid for actually saying them. Otherwise not bad but not enough to recommend.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewTyson (2008) 6/10

    2009-08-21 22:09
    * * * * * *

    I guess this would be a good documentary if you are absolutely fascinated with Tyson; my interest is only moderate. Not a bad doc but only great if you're really interested in boxing or Iron Mike.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewConstantine's Sword (2007) 8/10

    2009-08-15 22:08
    * * * * * * * *

    Better than I thought it would be. Documentary from James Carroll who was a Catholic priest turned writer outlining his personal journey with violence in the name of religion. Very damning of Christians and their support for governments who do evil and showing where we've lacked in helping. The fundamental problem with Christians is the fear of 'the other' - in this case, Jews were highlighted, Muslims were also mentioned and in my background, I could certainly add Catholics to the mix. An overall message of tolerance and winning people to Jesus by behaving like Christ.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewObserve and Report (2009) 2/10

    2009-08-06 22:57
    * *

    Nothing positive to say about this movie at all, other than my joy of skipping which allowed me to complete the whole thing in about 15 minutes - still a waste of those 15.

    0.3
  • Show the reviewHide the reviewSunshine Cleaning (2008) 8/10

    2009-08-03 22:49
    * * * * * * * *

    I liked this movie! Made by the same producers and very comparable to Little Miss Sunshine. It has a good story with great character drama, is not too heartbreaking or gut-wrenching which makes it go down nice and easy. Easy recommend.

    0.3

Leave a comment

You can use these tags : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>